Donisthorpehall Team and Trustee

  • Management Team
  • Care Team
  • Trustees

Nicola Murphy

Nicola Murphy

Home Registered Manager

Email: Nicola.Murphy@donisthorpehall.org

Wayne Ellis

Wayne Ellis

Deputy Home Manager

Email: Wayne.Ellis@donisthorpehall.org

Nicola Opl

Nicola Opl

Unit Manager

Email: Nicola.Opl@donisthorpehall.org

Julie Flynn

Julie Flynn

Head of Services

Email: jflynn@donisthorpehall.org

Tobias Parry

Tobias Parry

Home Administrator

Tobias.Parry@donisthorpehall.org

Denise Moorin

Denise Moorin

Registered Mental Health Nurse

Email: Denise.Moorin@donisthorpehall.org

Alex Stefanoaia

Alex Stefanoaia

Senior Care Assistant

Email: Alex.Stefanoaia@donisthorpehall.org

Anna Tywoniuk

Anna Tywoniuk

Night Care Manager

Email: annat@donisthorpehall.org

Dr. Robert Ross

Dr. Robert Ross

Ashley Cohen

Ashley Cohen

Neil Franklin

Neil Franklin

Sue Cawthray

Sue Cawthray

Howard Cohen

Howard Cohen

Cyd Akrill MBE

Cyd Akrill MBE

Clinical Advisor